North Carolina C.A.R. Local Societies

Contact Information

Burlington, Alamance Regulators Society
Sharon Walker, sdwalker56@gmail.com

Charlotte, Eleanor Wilson Society
Deborah Walker, adisneyguru@gmail.com

Charlotte, Mecklenburg Hornets’ Nest Society
Amanda Ellinger, amandaellinger1@gmail.com

Clarendon, Brown Marsh Bridge Society
Erika Kinlaw, erikakinlaw@hotmail.com

Durham, Dolley Madison Society
Patricia Poe, papoe3@gmail.com

Elkin, David Cockerham Society
Tina Gause, tngstars@yahoo.com

Farmville, Dr. Robert Williams Society
Frankie Moye, frankiemoye@gmail.com

Fayetteville, Isham Blake Society
Elizabeth Johnston, thatmomof8@gmail.com

Garner, Isaac Hunter’s Tavern Society
Kimberly Froeschner, canushag@yahoo.com

Greensboro, Bugler Gillies Society
Jane Thomas, janethomas1@triad.rr.com

Hendersonville, French Broad River Society
Jill Chapman, jschapman@comporium.net

Hickory, Weidner Oak Society
Gina Abernethy, abrok@hotmail.com

High Point, Martha Bell Society
Grace Henley, gfhenley@gmail.com

Kinston, Kingston Society
Pamela Gerding, monticellogrnhs@embarqmail.com

Mooresville, Torrence Tavern Society
Kathy O’Neil Nelson, kathyonel@aol.com

New Bern, Governor Tryon’s Palace Society
Contact: Rebecca Bottoms, Sr. State President, seniorstatepresidentncscar@gmail.com

Newport, Salt Works Society
Cindy Knigge, cdmidgette@aol.com

Raleigh, Joel Lane Society
Tania Moore, taniaraymoore@gmail.com

Rocky Mount, Brigadier General Francis Nash Society
Martha Strange, dcbyimperial@embarqmail.com

Salisbury, Rowan Resolves Society
Sallie Herrin, sallie.herrin@yahoo.com

Wilmington, General John Ashe Society
Suzanne Stanley, suzannestanley@gmail.com

Wilmington, New Hanover Association Society
Gina Thompson, dthompson54@ec.rr.com

Winston-Salem, Governor Alexander Martin Society
Rebecca Bottoms, thebottomsline@yahoo.com

ORGANIZING SOCIETIES

Asheville, Captain David Vance Society
Linda Gill, lindagill1007@gmail.com

Lincolnton, Major General Benjamin Lincoln
Anna Sutton, ncdargirl_2000@hotmail.com

 

 

Page updated June 21, 2016